College Directory

Faculty

Ali, Radman M.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3284
rali@morris.edu

Ali, Patricia 
Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3250
pali@morris.edu

Amirzadeh, Jafar 
Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3267
jamirzadeh@morris.edu

Awosanya, Ayo 
Associate Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3174
aawosanya@morris.edu

Bishoff, Dorothy 
Associate Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3389
dbishoff@morris.edu

Black, Carol F.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3233
cblack@morris.edu

Brunson, G. Michelle
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
gmbrunson@morris.edu

Bunche, Elaine 
Assitant Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3265
ebunche@morris.edu

Butler, Walter 
Assistant Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3293
wbutler@morris.edu

Butler Jr., Jacob E.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3433
jbutler@morris.edu

Carter, Robert L.
Associate Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3237
rcarter@morris.edu

Clayton, Janet S.
Director of Learning Resources Center
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3246
jclayton@morris.edu

Colclough, Franklin D.
Instructor (Part-Time)
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
fcolclough@morris.edu

Crawford, Deborah 
Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3391
dcrawford@morris.edu

David, Marc C.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3196
mdavid@morris.edu

Davis, Margaret 
Chairperson Emerita
Division of General Studies

Day, John H.
Assistant Professor of Physics
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3267
jday@morris.edu

Dennis, Anthony 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3251
adennis@morris.edu

Dobbins, Douglas 
Assistant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3288
ddobbins@morris.edu

Early, Cherry Harmond
Associate Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3182
chearly@morris.edu

Ezeji, Paul N.
Associate Professor
Division of Education
803-934-3236
pezeji@morris.edu

Floyd, Walitia 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
wfloyd@morris.edu

Fudge-Law, Jacquemar 
Instructor (Part-Time)
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
jfudgelaw@morris.edu

Giffin, James 
Instructor (Part-Time)
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
jgiffin@morris.edu

Green, Lois Weston
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Education
803-934-3430
lgreen@morris.edu

Hair, Shawn 
Instructor & Chorale Director
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3222
shair@morris.edu

Hall, Christopher 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3251
chall@morris.edu

Harvin, Sherry W.
Assistant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3183
sharvin@morris.edu

Hill, Oliver T.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3429
ohill@morris.edu

Hogan, Maritza A.
Instructor (Part-Time)
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
mhogan@morris.edu

Ibe, James G.
Professor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3240
jibe@morris.edu

Jackson, Dwight 
Assistant Professor (Part-Time)
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3251
djackson@morris.edu

Jamison, James A.
Principal Recruiter for Religion Majors
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3296
jjamison@morris.edu

Johnson, Keith L.
Associate Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3272
kjohnson@morris.edu

Johnson, Sherri W.
Assistant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3184
sjohnson@morris.edu

Kapi, Catherine 
Associate Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3204
ckapi@morris.edu

King, Martha C.
Assitant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3270
mking@morris.edu

King, Flossie L.
Assistant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3185
fking@morris.edu

King, Carla L.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3266
cking@morris.edu

Lackey, Daniel 
Assistant Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3206
dlackey@morris.edu

Lancaster, Vanessa R.
Assistant Professor & Director of Teacher Education
Division of Education
803-934-3207
vlancaster@morris.edu

Lawson, Jr., Lenord 
Instructor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3172
llawson@morris.edu

Lee, Joon Choel 
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Division of Education
803-934-3436
jclee@morris.edu

Magnin, David 
Associate Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3450
dmagnin@morris.edu

Mason, Beverly J.
Associate Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3261
bmason@morris.edu

McBride, Deloris Y.
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3190
dmcbride@morris.edu

McClain, Carol Maurice
Associate Professor & Director of Teacher Education
Division of Education
803-934-3207
cmcclain@morris.edu

McClellan, Clarissa S.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Education
803-934-3219
smcclellan@morris.edu

McClure, Elaine B.
Associate Professor
Division of Education
803-934-3252
emcclure@morris.edu

McCormick, Michael R.
Associate Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3208
mmccormick@morris.edu

McCray, Jerome 
Assistant Professor (Part-Time)
Division of Education
803-934-3432
jmccray@morris.edu

Meggie, Mae D.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
mmeggie@morris.edu

Mukooza, Margaret  N.
Assistant Director of Learning Resources Center
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3439
mmukooza@morris.edu

Nesbit, Crystal 
Developmental Matht Instructor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3180
cnesbit@morris.edu

Oyekan, Joshua O.
Professor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3434
joyekan@morris.edu

Parker, Craig Scott
Assistant Professor (Part-Time)
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3251
csparker@morris.edu

Patten, Priscilla 
Assistant Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3187
ppatten@morris.edu

Pee, Charles M.
Instructor of Religion & College Minister
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3294
cpee@morris.edu

Pierson, Barrington 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3266
bpierson@morris.edu

Popoola, Joseph 
Assistant Professor of Speech
Division of General Studies
803-934-3290
jpopoola@morris.edu

Popovic, Ivana 
Assistant Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3254
ipopovic@morris.edu

Richardson, Luns C.
President

803-934-3211
lcrichardson@morris.edu

Rooks, John R.
Associate Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3182
jrooks@morris.edu

Salyer Jr., William H.
Associate Professor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3205
wsalyer@morris.edu

Simpson, LaVon 
Instructor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3195
lsimpson@morris.edu

Singleton, King D.
Director of Upward Bound; Assistant Professor
Upward Bound
803-934-3194
ksingleton@morris.edu

Smith, Richard L.
Chairperson/Associate Professor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3242
smithri@morris.edu

Spann, Queen 
Director Emerita of Admissions and Records
Office of Admissions and Records

Staggers, Leroy 
Academic Dean/Professor
Academic Affairs
803-934-3274
lstaggers@morris.edu

Tips-Roxas, Deloris 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
dtips@morris.edu

Trahanovsky-Orletsky, Ann E.
Associate Professor
Division of General Studies
803-934-3283
atorletsky@morris.edu

Warner, Valerie 
Instructor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3189
vwarner@morris.edu

Weber, Max 
Instructor
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
mweber@morris.edu

White, Donise B.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
dwhite@morris.edu

Zalimas, Robert J.
Chairperson, Division of General Studies & Assistant Professor of History
Division of General Studies
803-934-3181
zalimas@morris.edu