Job Listings

Department of Energy: Savannah River Site Jobs

To apply for positions at SRS available under the American Reconstruction & Recovery Act, please send your resume to one of the following Staff Augmentation Providers: 

PROFESSIONAL 
Astrid Contract Technical Services, Inc. (ACTS, Inc.), Contact: www.actsincorporated.com; siteresumes@actsincorporated.com

Chamberlain Group, Contact: Chuck Pietsch, c.p.pietsch@worldnet.att.net

E2 Consulting Engineers, Contact: Vanessa Vanover, vanessa.vanover@e2.com

Edgewater Technical Associates, Contact: Leslie Kane, resume@edgewatertech.net

Johnson Service Group, Contact: Jeannie Veverka, jeannie@jsg.com    

National Engineering Services Corporation, Contact: Larry O’Keefe,  LOkeefe@natleng.com

Noramtec Consultants, Contact: Jenney Bae, jenney@noramtec.com

Project Services Group, Contact: Leah Boehm, leah.boehm@PSGInfo.com

Quality Technical Services, Inc.,  Contact: Gretchen Goodwin, ggoodwin@quality-technical.com

TFE, Inc, Contact: Marla Pearson, mpearson@t-f-e.com

Value Added Solutions Inc, Contact: Dennis Trout, dennis.trout@valueaddedsolutionsinc.com

Weirich Consulting Services Inc., Contact: Bob Weirich, rweir96@aol.com

 

NON-PROFESSIONAL (ex., Clerical, Administrative, Lab Tech, Emergency Response, Operations)
Career Personnel,Inc., Contact: Barbie Yonce,  byonce@careerpersonnel.com

To view available openings and apply for permanent positions with SRNS and SRNL, please follow the directions below:

All of open positions are posted with South Carolina Employment Security Commission (SCESC)
Job Service. To register with SCESC Job Service and to view SRNS and SRNL open positions:

Go to www.sces.org

Click on Jobs (left hand side of home page)

Click on South Carolina Job Link

Click "create job seeker account"
"Once you have created an account you can search for jobs by several different methods."

To search for SRNS/SRNL positions

Return to Job Service Home Page  (www.scjoblink.org/ada)

Log in with Username and Password

Search Jobs

Search By Employer
1. By Company Name
   
Type in "Savannah River" and enter
   
Click "Savannah River Nuclear Solutions or Savannah River National Lab"
or
2. By Alphabet
   
Click "S"
   
Click "Savannah River Nuclear Solutions or Savannah River National Lab"