Lady Hornets Volleyball

 

Volleyball

Glenda Fulwood - Head Coach
Email: gflwood@morris.edu
Office #: (803) 934-3235

Roster
Team Stats
Individual Stats

2015 Schedule

   Day        Date Team Location Time

Thursday

September 3 Allen University Columbia, SC  4:00 PM

Thursday

September 3 Johnson & Wales University Columbia, SC 5:30 PM
Saturday September 12 Livingstone College Salisbury, NC 1:00 PM
Saturday September 12 Concordia College Salisbury, NC 2:30 PM
Thursday September 17 Paine College Sumter, SC 6:00 PM
Saturday September 19 Florida Memorial Sumter, SC 10:00 AM
Saturday September 19 Concordia College Sumter, SC 1:00 PM
Monday September 21

Allen University

Sumter, SC 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 23 St. Andrews University Laurinburg, NC 6:30 PM
Thursday September 24 Edward Waters College Sumter, SC 6:00 PM
Saturday September 26 Johnson C. Smith University Charlotte, NC 1:00 PM
Thursday October 1 Livingstone College Sumter, SC 6:00 PM
Saturday October 3 Johnson & Wales University Charlotte, NC 4:00 PM
Saturday October 3 Allen University Charlotte, NC 2:30 PM
Friday October 9 St. Augustine College Raleigh, NC 6:30 PM
Saturday October 10 Shaw University Raleigh, NC 10:00 AM
Saturday  October 10 Johnson & Wales (FL) Raleigh, NC 12:00 PM
Tuesday October 13 St. Andrews University Sumter, SC 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 14 Edward Waters University Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Saturday October 17 Paine College Augusta, GA TBA